Annuals Announce New Ep
February 11, 2008, 2:35 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , ,


Hometown band Annuals are set to release the split “Wet Zoo” on April 1st. writes:

Annuals are gearing up for the release of an unusual EP, to be released on April 1.

‘Wet Zoo’ is a split EP with Annuals side-project
Sunfold, and features five tracks, three of which are from Annuals.

The EP is the follow-up to their debit album ‘Be He Me’, released in 2006.

Annuals and Sunfold are both comprised of the same six members and each one has a different frontman/songwriter.

The EP was recorded in the band’s home studio in Raleigh, NC and was mixed by Adam Baker and Jacquire King (Modest Mouse, Tom Waits).

The track list is:

‘Sore’ (Annuals)
‘Around Your Neck’ (Annuals)
‘Just Stay In’ (Annuals)
‘Between the Worlds’ (Sunfold)
‘Watering Pail’ (Sunfold) “


1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

lol nice picture.

Comment by sevenpics

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: