Guilty Simpson- Ode To The Ghetto
January 15, 2008, 9:43 am
Filed under: Videos | Tags: ,

Release date and track listings announced.

March 25 2008

1. THE AMERICAN DREAM – Produced by Madlib
2. ROBBERY – Produced by Mr. Porter
3. SHE WON’T STAY AT HOME – Produced by Madlib
4. FOOTWORK – Produced by Oh No
5. ODE TO THE GHETTO – Produced by Oh No
6. GET BITCHES – Produced by Mr. Porter
7. I MUST LOVE YOU – Produced by J Dilla
8. THE FUTURE feat. MED – Produced by Madlib
9. PIGS – Produced by Madlib
10. MY MOMENT – Produced by Black Milk
11. RUN feat Sean P & Black Milk – Produced by Black Milk
12. KINDA LIVE – Produced by Mr. Porter
13. YIKES – Produced by Madlib
14. THE REAL ME – Produced by Black Milk
15. KILL ‘EM – Produced by DJ Babu
16. ALMIGHTY DREADNAUGHTZ feat Super MC, Krizsteel, Konnie Ross – Produced by Konnie Ross

I copped the advance and its ill!

Check more info at the Stones Throw Site.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: