Dillagence Vid and News
November 27, 2007, 12:26 am
Filed under: Videos

More news on the Mick Boogie mixtape that features unheard Dilla beats with Busta Rhymes spittin fire.

A little makeshift promo video:

The track in the video was previously heard by DJ Spinna who did a track with Phonte of Little Brother singing old Dilla hooks.

Track list:

1) Words From Ma Dukes
2) Dillagence (produced by DJ Spinna)
3) Takin What’s Mine
4) Step Up
5) The Conversation (f/ Talib Kweli)
6) Code of the Streets (f/ MOP)
7) Lightworks (f/ Q-Tip and Talib Kweli)
8. Baggage Handlers (f/ Raekwon)
9) How We Roll
10) Best That Ever Did It (f/ Rah Digga)
11) Psycho (f/ Cassidy and Papoose)
12) The Range (f/ Rah Digga)
13) Not Right Now
14) Other Side Of The Road
15) Who Tryin To Kill You
16) High
17) Dillagence Outro

E-mail Mick Boogie at with Dillagence in the subject to be one of the first to get the tape.


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: